HAVE YOUR NAMED BRAND NON-PERISHABLE CANNED AND PACKAGED GOODS DELIVERED TO YOUR DOORSTEP!

New Flat-Rate Shipping

Our new flat-rate shipping went into effect yesterday. The new rate is a flat 10% with a $6.00 minimum and applies to all repeat orders. This does not apply to orders placed using your original $200 credit.

Auto-Ship The AutoShip portion should be up sometime tomorrow where you can select the products and/or credit amount you would like to receive automatically each month. Business Overview Call!Join us on our "Business Overview" Corporate Conference Call tonight.

We have a different call format -- followed by important and timely updates from the home office -- info that even the newest prospect should find interesting. So be sure to listen in and bring a guest!

Business Overview Call

Tuesday night - 8:00pm CST (9pm EST, 7pm MST, 6pm PST) 712-432-8773, 88128812# (access code)

We look forward to you being on the Call!

MPB Today Team

http://ExtraIncomeForYou.info




Views: 2134       Hosted by Wom Vegas